Duke shfaqur rezultatin -19 deri 0 prej 18
    Mirė se vini nė Harlan Maska e FreeByrd
    Anėtarėsuar
    05-02-2011
    Vendndodhja
    Tennessee
    Postime

"JUSTIFIED": God's Gonna Cut You Down

I've been hearing a lot of buzz about this series for two years but for some reason never tuned in to check it out. The other day some folks were discussing the latest episode and overhead these words "Harlan County". Immediately my interest in the series on FX was magnified.

I've been hearing about Harlan County, Kentucky all my life. There is some rogue gene running through that population that makes them extremely independent, reckless and game. I might add these people of the hills of Eastern Kentucky are the epitome of the wild, free and crazy mountain folk of Southern Appalachia. These are not people to antagonize. There is the law of the land involving Federal, State and local Statutes and there is the Code of the Hills. Mountain folk in the South even today still will abide the Code of the Hills over all other laws and customs. I have branches of my family that made illegal moonshine whiskey and defied the government of the Unites States that mandated making untaxed liquor was a Federal crime. Living outside of the law is no stranger to the people of Appalachia.

I have a message for all you "bad people" around this country, La Cosa Nostra, Russian Mafia, Mexican Mafia, Crips and Bloods, Hell's Angels and Banditios Outlaw Biker Gangs....
    Stay out of Harlan County.

"JUSTIFIED"

Storyline