Hey fellas:

This 'creation' is titled "Confessions of the High Mind"

this was writen while under the influce of 'pipeweed'.. Figured, since I'm masochistic, I'd post it and see what you say.
--------
May be I don’t how high life is. You need to hold on to what you’ve got. Keep the things you have and don’t squander opportunites. You might lose them and never find them again. But who am I . why do I exist. What is my purpose in life. Do we all need to have a purpose? This question has been vexing me since my early teens. Perhaps its those damn hormones, or may I have a predilection towards that knowledge. I used to think I was a good writer. This writing is not the best but **** it. I am definitely high and feel mighty. I mean give me a fuckign break here! I’ve gotten to where I got while still being the bigges fucking type b person that ever lived. I have so much potential to be an alfa male..i am smart, I am tall, I am handsome …women like me, but what the **** do I do with them. None fulfills the heart anymore. I get bored when I see no purpose. Is the purpose the fulfillment of my heart? Should that really be my purpose that I should live. Fulfill my heart. This sounds so graceful and yet lustful. I do really love contraction…I guess it is my nature. Havent I also been called “NUK-U “(don’t in my native tounge)?